Professor Chaminda Padmakumara – Head/Dept. of International Relations

Ph.D.  South Asian University, India.

Email: chaminda@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Senior Professor Nayani Melegoda

Ph.D. University of Leeds, UK.

Email: nayani@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Professor Maneesha S. Wanasinghe – Pasqual

Ph.D.George Manson, USA.

Email: pasqual@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr. B. A. C. Ajith Balasooriya

Ph.D. University of Hiroshima, Japan.

Email: ajithbalasooriya@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

G. Krishanthi D. Wimalasiri

(On Ph.D. study leave) MA, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka & MA, University of Pondicherry, India.

Email:  krishanthidil@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Hasith Eranda Kandaudahewa

Ph.D. The University of Auckland, New Zealand

Email: hasithk@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr. Pavithra Jayawardena 
Ph.D. Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Email: pavithraj@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

 

M. K. C. Wijayabahu

(On Ph.D. study leave) MA, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Email: kulaniw@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr. Menik Wakkumbura
Ph.D. University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Email: menik@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

 

T. Waradas

(On Ph.D. study leave) MA, University of Uppsala, Sweden.

Email:  waradas@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr. Sandunika Hasangani (Contract)
Ph.D. Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Japan

Email: sandunika@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

 

Dr. George I. H. Cooke (Contract)
Ph.D. University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Email: george@inr.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile