Dr Nishara Fernando – Head of Department

PhD, University of Bonn, Germany

nishara.fernando@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Professor Premakumara de Silva

PhD, University of Edinburgh, UK

prema@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Professor Chandrasiri Niriella

PhD, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

niriellage@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Professor Subhangi M.K. Herath

PhD, University of Waterloo, Canada

subhangi@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Professor Gameela Samarasinghe

PhD, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, Brest, France

gameela@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Chandani Liyanage

PhD, University of Delhi, India

chandaniliyanage@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Iresha M. Lakshman

PhD, Monash University, Australia

ireshalakshman@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Dilrukshi Abeysinghe

PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

dilrukshiabeysinghe@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr M.T.M. Mahees

PhD, Postgraduate Institute of Agriculture (PGIA), University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

mahees@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Mr W.Jagath S. de Silva

MPhil, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka

jagathw@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Farzana F. Haniffa

PhD, Columbia University, USA

farzana@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Mr Anthonymuttu Robinson

MPhil, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

anthony@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Jagath Bandara Pathirage

PhD, Charles Darwin University, Australia

jagathp@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Dr Tharindi Udalagama

PhD, Durham University, UK

tharindi@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Unnathi Samaraweera

MA, South Asian University, India

unnathisamaraweera@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Chamathka D.P. Kariyawasam

MA, University of Waterloo, Canada

chamathkadpkariyawasam@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Avanka Fernando

MPhil, University of Cambridge, UK

avanka@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Mr Mahesh Premarathna

MA, South Asian University, India

mahesh@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Chamalie Gunawardena

MA, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

chamalie@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Anuradha Senanayake

BA, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka/ LLB, University of London, UK/ Attorney at Law

anuradha@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile

 

Ms Nedha de Silva

BA, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

nedha@soc.cmb.ac.lk

View Profile