Faculty Board

Members :

  • The Dean of the Faculty, All Professors, Associate Professors and Senior Lecturers of the Department of study comprising the Faculty.
  • Two members nominated by the Probationary Lecturers of the Faculty among them.
  • Two students nominated by the Student’s Union of the Faculty.
  • Three outstanding persons not being members of the staff of the University, nominated by the Faculty Board from among persons of eminence in the areas of study relevant to the Faculty.
  • Senior Assistant Registrar – Faculty of Arts.
  • On invitation: Librarian.