The Director, Center Coordinator and Activity Coordinator, the three academic positions, look after the main functions of the Youth Wellness Centre for which they are responsible for decision making, through the Steering Committee chaired by the Dean, Faculty of Arts.

The Steering Committee consists of 13 members, including academics from the FoA and UoC, members of stakeholder organizations and student representatives from the Youth Wellness Society.


Organizational Structure of the Youth Wellness Centre